stages in embryo development

Healthy embryos that can lead to pregnancy pass through many stages of growth. The fertilized egg is called a zygote. These are no more than six cells after two days. They have about nine cells after three days. These cells continue to replicate until the fifth day, when they enter the blastocyst stage.

At Kiran Infertility center Chennai, the embryologists transfer the blastocysts that are graded and those with the highest scores having lower rate of chromosomal errors are transferred for having higher chances of a conceiving a healthy baby.

If the embryo implants successfully, pregnancy occurs.  And after 8th weeks embryo is called the fetus until it’s born.

Seeing a life growing inside you is no less than a miracle.

Please visit:

contact us: 9677061668/9908392452

mail us:

 #ART #blastocysttransfer #infertility #infertilitytreatment #kicbchennai #maleinfertility #surrogacyindia #surrogacylawsindia #ivfinindia #eggdonorsurrogacy #surrogacychennai